Standortleitung/Kollegiale Führung

Standortleitung

Pflegerische Bereichsleiterin

Ärztlicher Bereichsleiter

Prim. Univ.-Doz. Dr.
Christian Bancher

Tel.: 02824/2235-21510
christian.bancher@horn.lknoe.at

Kaufmännische Bereichsleiterin

Dipl.-Ing. Katharina Hochleitner
Tel.: 02824/2235-11100
katharina.hochleitner@allentsteig.lknoe.at

Klinikleitung

Ärztlicher Direktor

Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Martin Breitenseher, MSc

Tel.: 02982/9004-16040
Fax: 02982/9004-49200
martin.breitenseher@horn.lknoe.at

Kaufmännischer Direktor

Mag. Franz Huber
Tel.: 02982/9004-16000
Fax: 02982/9004-49200
franz.huber@horn.lknoe.at

Pflegedirektorin

Mag. Elisabeth Klang
Tel.: 02982/9004-16060
Fax: 02982/9004-49200
elisabeth.klang@horn.lknoe.at

Sekretariate der Kollegialen Führung

Kaufmännische Direktion

Sonja Dietrich, Ulrike Surböck
Tel.: 02982/9004-16010
Fax: 02982/9004-49200
sonja.dietrich@horn.lknoe.at

Pflegedirektion

Eva Nendwich
Tel.: 02982/9004-16062
Fax: 02982/9004-49200
eva.nendwich@horn.lknoe.at

Ärztliche Direktion

Margit Amon
Tel.: 02982/9004-16020
Fax: 02982/9004-49200
margit.amon@horn.lknoe.at

145 0145 0